// About




Artistic Director & CEO Glenn Terry
Creative Producer Amy Harris
Communications Manager & Associate Producer Sophie Blacklaw
Production Manager Heidi Atkins
Front of House & Event Manager Rebecca Michel-Gerke
Administrator Jacqueline Tooley
Graphic Designer Evi O & Susan Le


For all media enquiries, please contact Sophie Blacklaw at sophie@darlinghursttheatre.com
For all general enquiries, please email theatre@darlinghursttheatre.com or call 9331 3107.


Jim Behringer
Penny Bowring
Kevin Farmer
Vicki Middleton
Suzanne Pereira
Pat Skalsky
Dominic Tayco

2019 Season Art

Design & Illustration: Evi O | Photography: Daniel Shipp |  Videography: Yure Covich

Share with a friend