// About Us


Tamyln Henderson, Ben Hall, Katrina Retallick, Margi de Ferranti, Stephen Anderson and Elise McCann in Falsettos. Photo by Helen White.


Executive Producer Glenn Terry
Front of House & Event Manager Rebecca Michel-Gerke
Producer Amy Harris
Communications Manager Tania-Lee Turbin
Administrator Ashlee Monaghan
Technical Manager Cat Studley

For all media enquiries, please contact Tania-Lee Turbin at tania@darlinghursttheatre.com

For all general enquiries, please email theatre@darlinghursttheatre.com or call 9331 3107. 


Jim Behringer
Ian Enright
Kevin Farmer
Iain Knight
Andrew Mackenzie
Vicki Middleton
Suzie Miller
Iain Sinclair
Pat Skalsky
Maria Stafford
Dominic Tayco
Lorraine Young

Share with a friend